Membership Info Chamber Info Community Info Scholarships Events Directory Listings Help
Previous Winners




Congratulations to our 2018 Calimesa Chamber Scholarship and Hugh O'Brian Youth Leadership Award Winners!


2018 Scholarship Winners:

Cole Mupas- Mesa Grande Academy

Kevin Soto- Yucaipa High School

John Burdick- Mesa Grande Academy

Brian Stuart- Yucaipa High School



Hugh O'Brian Youth Leadership Award Winners:

Ava Nicole Zoba

George Zacky

Copyright © 2019 Calimesa Chamber of Commerce